google015e1c7d5c9384a3 CLUB OFFICERS | grayslake-exchange

PRESIDENT

Julie Pettinato
julie@counselingcenterofgrayslake.org 
 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Jeffrey Baer
jeff@jbaercpa.com
 

VICE PRESIDENT

Mary Beth Hamm
bmhamm17@gmail.com
 
SECRETARY
 
Cynthia Lee
cynthialee2031@sbcglobal.net

TREASURER

Linda Hartmann
lhartmann@sbotl.com
 

DIRECTORS

 
Ann Subry
asubry@sedol.us
Bill Murphy
wjmurphy57@gmail.com
 
Ryan Curtis
ryan.curtis.d3t4@statefarm.com
 
Tracy Landry
tlandry@d127.org
Pam Weiss
weiss66@hotmail.com
 
Gary Ahlstrand
classicdesignawards@gmail.com
 
 

PAST PRESIDENT

Mike Steiner
 
Hashtag us!

#XCGrayslakeil
#ExchangeStrong

CLUB OFFICERS

All Rights Reserved 2017 by Exchange Club of Grayslake - PO Box 113 - Grayslake, IL 60030 - www.exchangeofgrayslake.org