google015e1c7d5c9384a3

PRESIDENT

Jeffrey Baer
jeff@jbaercpa.com 
 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Ann Subry
asubry@sedol.us 
 

VICE PRESIDENT

David Raye
draye@msn.com
 
SECRETARY
 
Cynthia Lee
cynthialee2031@sbcglobal.net

TREASURER

Gary Ahlstrand
classicdesignawards@gmail.com
 

DIRECTORS

Michele Bauman
wilbenmad@yahoo.com
Ryan Curtis
ryan.curtis.d3t4@statefarm.com
Bill Murphy
wjmurphy57@gmail.com
 
Linda Hartmann
lhartmann@sbotl.com
 
Tracy Landry
tlandry@d127.org
Kevin Pignone
kbpignone@gmail.com
 
 

PAST PRESIDENT

Julie Pettinato
 
Hashtag us!

#XCGrayslakeil
#ExchangeStrong

CLUB OFFICERS

All Rights Reserved 2017 by Exchange Club of Grayslake - PO Box 113 - Grayslake, IL 60030 - www.exchangeofgrayslake.org